My Experience on Treating My Cervical Herniated Disc in Neck Region

For several months, I suffered so much pain in my arms, chest and shoulder parts during the morning session. To be frank, I even felt like they are death several times. While undergoing a checkup with the North Colorado Spine & Orthopedics on knowing more about my condition, they conveyed be about having a cervical herniated disc in my C6 part of my neck. I was really afraid and worried about my survival, however, their experienced doctors advised me that it can be treated completely and I can get back to my normal life after spending few weeks for post surgical pain management.
Image result for northcoloradospine

With their doctor’s assurance and advice I gained by confidence and agreed to get treatments from them. To be open, they are highly professional when it comes handling their patients and I felt like being in home away from my home. All their supports staffs and doctors helped me a lot on gaining mental strength and finally I went to spine surgery for a cervical herniated disc removal. With the success, now I am back to my normal life after completing those pain management session which not seen in many nursing homes in the town. I personal thank North Colorado Spine & Orthopedics for giving my life back.

Leave a Reply

